2010 CMS Winter Meeting
Coast Plaza Hotel and Suites, Vancouver, December 4 - 6, 2010

Contributed Papers Session

Org: Martin Barlow (UBC)

Papers of 20 minutes duration are invited. For an abstract to be eligible, the abstract must be submitted online by October 15, 2010. The abstract must be accompanied by its contributor's registration form and payment of the appropriate fees. To better assist the organizers, please include the Primary (2010) AMS Classification (

Bhagwan Aggarwala (Calgary), Reza Akhtar (Miami Univ.), Mashhoor Al-Refai (Princess Sumaya Univ. for Technology, Jordan), A. Bass Bagayogo (University College of Saint-Boniface, Winnipeg), Ross Churchley (Victoria), Pinar Colak (SFU), Lorraine Dame (Victoria), Dennis Epple (Victoria), Ross J. Kang (Durham), Huilan Li, Trueman MacHenry (Drexel Univ., York), Shahla Nasserasr (Victoria), James Nastos (UBCO), Varvara Shepelska (Manitoba), Chester Jay Weatherby (Delaware), Yongjun Xing (Regina).

Event Sponsors

AARMS: Atlantic Association for Research in the Mathematical Sciences Centre de recherches mathématiques Fields Institute MITACS Pacific Institute for the Mathematical Sciences University of British Columbia Simon Fraser University University of Alberta University of Victoria

© Canadian Mathematical Society :